Course A Week 3 (Wednesday)

Duration: 90 Minutes Teacher: Simon Hewitt Jones Access: You need to be enrolled in the New Year Term to take part in this class. This class is relayed live from our London school. Start times: Level 1 (Course A) 10:30 (San Francisco), 13:30 (New York), 18:30 (London), 20:30 (Jerusalem), 23:00 (New Delhi) Topics: 10 Rhythm […]

Course B Week 3 (Wednesday)

Duration: 90 Minutes Teacher: Simon Hewitt Jones Access: You need to be enrolled in the New Year Term to take part in this class. This class is relayed live from our London school. Start times: Level 1 (Course B) 12:00 (San Francisco), 15:00 (New York), 20:00 (London), 22:00 (Jerusalem), 00:30 (New Delhi) Topics: 17 Bee’s […]

Weekly Practice Sessions (Thursday 28 January 2021)

Zoom (Online-only class)

Weekly Practice Sessions take place every Thursday on Zoom. They are open to all learners enrolled for the New Year Term at ViolinSchool. Here's the schedule: Parents & Children 08:00 (San Francisco), 11:00 (New York), 16:00 (London), 18:00 (Jerusalem), 20:30 (New Delhi) Starter Violin Course 09:00 (San Francisco), 12:00 (New York), 17:00 (London), 19:00 (Jerusalem), […]

Starter Violin Course (Adults) - Session 1

Zoom (Online-only class)

ViolinSchool's Starter Violin Course is taking place online! This two-hour course is split across two weeks. This week is Session 1! This course will get you playing comfortably and confidently on the violin, so that you can start playing pieces of music straight away. It's a perfect 'taster' course if you'd like to see if […]

Course A Week 3 Class (Saturday)

Duration: 90 Minutes Teacher: Simon Hewitt Jones, TBC Access: You need to be enrolled in the New Year Term to take part in this class. This class is relayed live from our London school. Start times: Level 1 (Course A) 09:00 (London), 11:00 (Jerusalem), 13:30 (New Delhi), 16:00 (Singapore), 18:00 (Melbourne) Topics: 10 Rhythm Bank […]

Course B Week 3 Class (Saturday)

Duration: 90 Minutes Teacher: Simon Hewitt Jones, TBC Access: You need to be enrolled in the New Year Term to take part in this class. This class is relayed live from our London school. Start times: Level 2 (Course B) 09:00 (London), 11:00 (Jerusalem), 13:30 (New Delhi), 16:00 (Singapore), 18:00 (Melbourne) Topics: 17 Bee’s Adventure […]

Course C Week 3 Class (Saturday)

Duration: 90 Minutes Teacher: Simon Hewitt Jones, TBC Access: You need to be enrolled in the New Year Term to take part in this class. This class is relayed live from our London school. Start times: Level 2 (Course C) 07:00 (New York), 12:30 (London), 14:30 (Jerusalem), 17:00 (New Delhi), 21:30 (Melbourne) Topics: 19 Daydream […]

Course D Week 3 Class (Saturday)

Duration: 90 Minutes Teacher: Simon Hewitt Jones, David Worswick Access: You need to be enrolled in the New Year Term to take part in this class. This class is relayed live from our London school. Start times: Level 2 (Course D) 09:15 (New York), 14:15 (London), 16:15 (Jerusalem), 18:45 (New Delhi), 23:15 (Melbourne) Zoom Link […]

LEARN VIOLIN

15 Palace Street
Westminster, London
SW1E 5HS, ENGLAND

Email: support@violinschool.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3051 0080
© Copyright 2018 - ViolinSchool - All Rights Reserved
LONDON, UK
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram