Calendar

The current time in UTC is:

Latest Past Events

Schedule w/c 16th May

Classes will run as follows: Wednesday 18th May Fundamentals: 6.30pm London (5.30pm UTC / 1.30pm EST) Course A: 7.30pm London (6.30pm UTC / 2.30pm EST) Course B: 8.30pm London (7.30pm UTC / 3.30pm EST) Thursday 19th May Course C: 6.30pm London (5.30pm UTC / 1.30pm EST) Course D: 7.30pm London (6.30pm UTC / 2.30pm EST) […]

Course A - Week 1 of 10

Duration: Teacher(s): Simon Hewitt Jones, Start time: 20:00 (London Time)

LEARN VIOLIN

41 Whitcomb Street
London, WC2H 7DT
ENGLAND

Email: [email protected]
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3051 0080
© Copyright 2022 - ViolinSchool - All Rights Reserved
LONDON, UK
chevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram