Calendar

The current time in UTC is:

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Course A Week 1 Class (Saturday)

January 16, 2021 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am UTC+0

Duration: 90 Minutes
Teacher: Simon Hewitt Jones, TBC
Access: You need to be enrolled in the Autumn Term to take part in this class.

This class is relayed live from our London school.

Start times:

  • Level 1 (Course A)
    09:00 (London), 11:00 (Jerusalem), 13:30 (New Delhi), 16:00 (Singapore), 18:00 (Melbourne)

Zoom Link & Passcode:

You need to be logged in as a member to see the Zoom link for today. Please log in here, then refresh the page.

If you're not a member, click here to join, or enrol in the ViolinSchool Coaching Program for full access to all classes, courses, personalised learning support, a printed coursebook, and much more!

Details

Date:
January 16, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 10:30 am UTC+0
Event Categories:
,
LEARN VIOLIN

41 Whitcomb Street
London, WC2H 7DT
ENGLAND

Email: [email protected]
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3051 0080
© Copyright 2022 - ViolinSchool - All Rights Reserved
LONDON, UK
chevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram