Calendar

The current time in UTC is:

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Course A Week 5 (Wednesday)

October 21, 2020 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm UTC+0

Duration: 90 Minutes
Teacher: Simon Hewitt Jones
Access: You need to be enrolled in the Autumn Term to take part in this class.

This class is relayed live from our London school.

Start times:

  • Level 1 (Course A)
    10:30 (San Francisco), 13:30 (New York), 18:30 (London), 20:30 (Jerusalem), 23:00 (New Delhi)

Topics:

29 Key Signature of D major
30 Happy Twinkle 1
31 Happy Twinkle 2
32 Sight-Reading 2
33 Do as I Do Follow Me
35 Rhythm Bank 9
36 Ready Steady Play

Zoom Link & Passcode:

You need to be logged in as a member to see the Zoom link for today. Please log in here, then refresh the page.

If you're not a member, click here to join, or enrol in the ViolinSchool Coaching Program for full access to all classes, courses, personalised learning support, a printed coursebook, and much more!

Details

Date:
October 21, 2020
Time:
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm UTC+0
Event Category:
LEARN VIOLIN

41 Whitcomb Street
London, WC2H 7DT
ENGLAND

Email: [email protected]
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3051 0080
© Copyright 2022 - ViolinSchool - All Rights Reserved
LONDON, UK
chevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram