Calendar

The current time in UTC is:

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

How To Get Started With The Violin (Livestream) - Episode 1

October 31, 2020 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am UTC+0

A new, free to watch web show - watch it live on the ViolinSchool YouTube Channel!

Duration: 30 minutes
Broadcast time: 9am (San Francisco), 12pm (New York) 17:00 (London), 19:00 (Jerusalem), 21:30 (New Delhi)

Presented by Simon Hewitt Jones with expert guest Marisol Hillier

How To Get Started With The Violin is a brand new livestream web show from ViolinSchool, where we explore everything you need to know before you start to play the violin!

You ask the questions, we provide the answers!

Each show covers the basics of what to look for when buying a violin for the first time - from instruments and bows, to shoulders and rosin, music stands and accessories, and much more!

Details

Date:
October 31, 2020
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am UTC+0
Event Categories:
, ,
LEARN VIOLIN

41 Whitcomb Street
London, WC2H 7DT
ENGLAND

Email: [email protected]
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3051 0080
© Copyright 2022 - ViolinSchool - All Rights Reserved
LONDON, UK
chevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram