Calendar

The current time in UTC is:

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Schedule w/c 16th May

May 18 @ 8:00 am - May 21 @ 5:00 pm UTC+0

Classes will run as follows:

Wednesday 18th May

Fundamentals: 6.30pm London (5.30pm UTC / 1.30pm EST)
Course A: 7.30pm London (6.30pm UTC / 2.30pm EST)
Course B: 8.30pm London (7.30pm UTC / 3.30pm EST)

Thursday 19th May

Course C: 6.30pm London (5.30pm UTC / 1.30pm EST)
Course D: 7.30pm London (6.30pm UTC / 2.30pm EST)
Open Class (All Levels): 8.30pm London (7.30pm UTC / 3.30pm EST)

Please note that this week only, there are no courses on Saturday 21st.

Details

Start:
May 18 @ 8:00 am UTC+0
End:
May 21 @ 5:00 pm UTC+0
LEARN VIOLIN

41 Whitcomb Street
London, WC2H 7DT
ENGLAND

Email: [email protected]
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3051 0080
© Copyright 2022 - ViolinSchool - All Rights Reserved
LONDON, UK
chevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram