Calendar

The current time in UTC is:

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Violin Orchestra Sectionals

December 8, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm UTC+0

Violin Orchestra - Christmas Concert - Sectionals

Practice your parts! Simon will be working through the individual parts of Radetzky March and Jingle Bells on Tuesday.

These sessions will be focused on helping remote participants to be ready to record on either Tuesday evening or Wednesday.

But there will also be time to answer any questions about the other orchestra pieces (Flower Duet and Hallelujah).

The schedule is:

Part D - 7pm GMT / 2pm EST
Part B - 8pm GMT / 3pm EST
Part A - 9pm GMT / 4pm EST

Register below to join for free:

Violin Orchestra

Music:

Radetzky March (Violin Orchestra)

Details

Date:
December 8, 2020
Time:
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm UTC+0
Event Category:
LEARN VIOLIN

41 Whitcomb Street
London, WC2H 7DT
ENGLAND

Email: [email protected]
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3051 0080
© Copyright 2022 - ViolinSchool - All Rights Reserved
LONDON, UK
chevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram