Calendar

The current time in UTC is:

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Weekly Practice Sessions - 22 July 2020

July 22, 2020 @ 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm UTC+0

Our new weekly Zoom sessions are running weekly on Wednesdays during July and August, then on Thursdays from September.

Weekly Zooms are open to all learners enrolled on the ViolinSchool Coaching Program, and to ViolinSchool members with a valid membership. Here's the schedule:

  • Parents & Children - 4pm London / 11am New York / 20:30 New Delhi
  • Beginner / Quick Start (Course P) - 5pm London / 12pm New York / 21:30 New Delhi
  • Level 1 (Course A) - 6pm London / 1pm New York / 22:30 New Delhi
  • Level 1 (Course B) - 7pm London / 2pm New York / 23:30 New Delhi
  • Level 2 (Course C) - 8pm London / 3pm New York / 00:30 New Delhi
  • Level 2 (Course D)- 9pm London / 4pm New York / 01:30 New Delhi

Zoom Link & Passcode:

You need to be logged in as a member to see the Zoom link for today. Please log in here, then refresh the page.

If you're not a member, click here to join, or enrol in the ViolinSchool Coaching Program for full access to all classes, courses, personalised learning support, a printed coursebook, and much more!

Details

Date:
July 22, 2020
Time:
3:00 pm - 8:00 pm UTC+0
Event Category:
LEARN VIOLIN

41 Whitcomb Street
London, WC2H 7DT
ENGLAND

Email: [email protected]
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3051 0080
© Copyright 2022 - ViolinSchool - All Rights Reserved
LONDON, UK
chevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram