Course C Week 3 Class (Saturday)

Duration: 90 Minutes Teacher: Simon Hewitt Jones, TBC Access: You need to be enrolled in the Autumn Term to take part in this class. This class is relayed live from our London school. Start times: Level 2 (Course C) 07:00 (New York), 12:30 (London), 14:30 (Jerusalem), 17:00 (New Delhi), 21:30 (Melbourne) Zoom Link & Passcode: […]

Course D Week 3 Class (Saturday)

Duration: 90 Minutes Teacher: Simon Hewitt Jones, David Worswick Access: You need to be enrolled in the Autumn Term to take part in this class. This class is relayed live from our London school. Start times: Level 2 (Course D) 09:15 (New York), 14:15 (London), 16:15 (Jerusalem), 18:45 (New Delhi), 23:15 (Melbourne) Zoom Link & […]

Course A Week 4 (Wednesday)

Duration: 90 Minutes Teacher: Simon Hewitt Jones Access: You need to be enrolled in the Autumn Term to take part in this class. This class is relayed live from our London school. Start times: Level 1 (Course A) 10:30 (San Francisco), 13:30 (New York), 18:30 (London), 20:30 (Jerusalem), 23:00 (New Delhi) Topics: 13 Tapping Up […]

Course B Week 4 (Wednesday)

Duration: 90 Minutes Teacher: Simon Hewitt Jones Access: You need to be enrolled in the Autumn Term to take part in this class. This class is relayed live from our London school. Start times: Level 1 (Course B) 12:00 (San Francisco), 15:00 (New York), 20:00 (London), 22:00 (Jerusalem), 00:30 (New Delhi) Topics: 12 Musical Sums […]

Weekly Practice Sessions (Thursday 15 October)

Weekly Practice Sessions take place every Thursday on Zoom. They are open to all learners enrolled for the Autumn Term at ViolinSchool. Here's the schedule: Parents & Children 08:00 (San Francisco), 11:00 (New York), 16:00 (London), 18:00 (Jerusalem), 20:30 (New Delhi) Starter Violin Course 09:00 (San Francisco), 12:00 (New York), 17:00 (London), 19:00 (Jerusalem), 21:30 […]

How To Get Started With The Violin (Livestream) - Pilot Show

A new, free to watch web show - watch it live on the ViolinSchool YouTube Channel! Duration: 30 minutes Broadcast time: 9am (San Francisco), 12pm (New York) 17:00 (London), 19:00 (Jerusalem), 21:30 (New Delhi) Presented by Simon Hewitt Jones with expert guest Marisol Hillier How To Get Started With The Violin is a brand new livestream […]

Course A Week 4 Class (Saturday)

Duration: 90 Minutes Teacher: Simon Hewitt Jones, Marisol Hillier Access: You need to be enrolled in the Autumn Term to take part in this class. This class is relayed live from our London school. Start times: Level 1 (Course A) 10:00 (London), 12:00 (Jerusalem), 14:30 (New Delhi), 17:00 (Singapore), 19:00 (Melbourne) Zoom Link & Passcode: […]

Course C Week 4 Class (Saturday)

Duration: 90 Minutes Teacher: Simon Hewitt Jones, TBC Access: You need to be enrolled in the Autumn Term to take part in this class. This class is relayed live from our London school. Start times: Level 2 (Course C) 07:00 (New York), 12:30 (London), 14:30 (Jerusalem), 17:00 (New Delhi), 21:30 (Melbourne) Zoom Link & Passcode: […]

Course D Week 4 Class (Saturday)

Duration: 90 Minutes Teacher: Simon Hewitt Jones, David Worswick Access: You need to be enrolled in the Autumn Term to take part in this class. This class is relayed live from our London school. Start times: Level 2 (Course D) 09:15 (New York), 14:15 (London), 16:15 (Jerusalem), 18:45 (New Delhi), 23:15 (Melbourne) Zoom Link & […]

Ensembles - Week 4 (Saturday)

Duration: 90 Minutes Teacher: Simon Hewitt Jones, David Worswick Access: You need to be enrolled in the Autumn Term to take part in this class. This class is relayed live from our London school. Start times: Ensembles 11:00 (New York), 16:00 (London), 18:00 (Jerusalem), 20:00 (New Delhi), 01:00 (Melbourne) Zoom Link & Passcode: You need […]

LEARN VIOLIN

15 Palace Street
Westminster, London
SW1E 5HS, ENGLAND

Email: support@violinschool.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3051 0080
© Copyright 2018 - ViolinSchool - All Rights Reserved
LONDON, UK
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram