Violin Fundamentals: Sessions 1 & 2

Zoom (Online-only class)
Virtual Event

The Fundamentals by ViolinSchool is our original workshop, running now for over 10 years, for violinists of any age and level - from first timers to advanced players. The workshop is made up of two hour-long sessions that explore the essential principles of good violin playing, and get you playing comfortably and confidently on the violin - whatever your age or experience level.

79£

Violin Fundamentals: Session 1

Zoom (Online-only class)
Virtual Event

The Fundamentals by ViolinSchool is our original workshop, running now for over 10 years, for violinists of any age and level - from first timers to advanced players. The workshop is made up of two hour-long sessions that explore the essential principles of good violin playing, and get you playing comfortably and confidently on the violin - whatever your age or experience level.

79£

Weekly Practice Sessions

Zoom (Online-only class)

Weekly Practice Sessions take place every Thursday on Zoom. They are open to all learners enrolled for the New Year Term at ViolinSchool. Here's the schedule: Parents & Children - Course A 08:00 (San Francisco), 11:00 (New York), 16:00 (London), 18:00 (Jerusalem), 20:30 (New Delhi) Violin Fundamentals 09:00 (San Francisco), 12:00 (New York), 17:00 (London), […]

Violin Fundamentals: Session 1

Zoom (Online-only class)

The Fundamentals by ViolinSchool is our original workshop, running now for over 10 years, for violinists of any age and level - from first timers to advanced players. The workshop is made up of two hour-long sessions that explore the essential principles of good violin playing, and get you playing comfortably and confidently on the violin - whatever your age or experience level.

The Fundamentals: Session 2

The Fundamentals by ViolinSchool is our original workshop, running now for over 10 years, for violinists of any age and level - from first timers to advanced players. The workshop is made up of two hour-long sessions that explore the essential principles of good violin playing, and get you playing comfortably and confidently on the violin - whatever your age or experience level.

The Fundamentals: Session 1

The Fundamentals by ViolinSchool is our original workshop, running now for over 10 years, for violinists of any age and level - from first timers to advanced players. The workshop is made up of two hour-long sessions that explore the essential principles of good violin playing, and get you playing comfortably and confidently on the violin - whatever your age or experience level.

LEARN VIOLIN

15 Palace Street
Westminster, London
SW1E 5HS, ENGLAND

Email: support@violinschool.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3051 0080
© Copyright 2018 - ViolinSchool - All Rights Reserved
LONDON, UK
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram